Board of Directors

The Blackford County Community Foundation is led by a volunteer board made up of nine to twelve local community leaders. Each director brings valued expertise and insight to the business of the Foundation, and each director feels a strong connection to this community and its needs.

Current Board Members

Scott Blakely, Secretary

Ashley Chu

Mitch Glentzer, Treasurer

Kristie Jennerjahn, President

Matt Langdon

Missi Jones

Adam Lenz

Mark Townsend, Vice President